Executive Team and Administrators

The executive team meets to address issues involving college governance, student learning and success, fiscal strategies and related matters, personnel, community relations, public information and information systems, policy and procedures, and strategic planning. The team’s recommendations may be placed on the agenda of other committees, or they may be forwarded directly to the president for action.

Executive Team

Eric W. Murray, PhD President

Kerry L. Levett, PhD Vice President for Student Learning and Student Success

Terence Hsiao Vice President for Administrative Services

Martin Logan Executive Director of Human Resources

Meagan Walker Vice President of College Relations and Advancement

Vicki Newton


Executive Assistant to the President



Erin Blakeney Dean for Student Success Services

Glenn Colby Director for Institutional Effectiveness

Brian Culver Director of Information Services

Gordon Dutrisac Director of Student Advising and Support Services

Lyn Eisenhour Associate Dean for Student Learning

Deann Holliday Director of Student Financial Services

Todd Lundberg, PhD Dean for Student Learning

Shawn Miller Director of Enrollment Services

Becky Riopel Director of Student Life

Erik Tingelstad, PhD Dean for Student Learning

Sharon Waymire
Director of Finance

Yukari Zednick Director of International Programs