Executive Team and Administrators

The executive team meets to address issues involving college governance, student learning and success, fiscal strategies and related matters, personnel, community relations, public information and information systems, policy and procedures, and strategic planning. The team’s recommendations may be placed on the agenda of other committees, or they may be forwarded directly to the president for action.

Executive Team


Eric W. Murray, PhD


Chari Davenport

Executive Director of Equity & Inclusion

Kerry L. Levett, PhD

Vice President for Student Learning and Student Success

Martin Logan

Vice President for Administrative Services & Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator

Lily Allen

Executive Assistant to the President

Meagan Walker 


Vice President for External Relations and Planning




Erin Blakeney

Dean of Student Success Services

Kim Clark

Director of Facilities & Capital Projects

Michael Horn

Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Gordon Dutrisac

Director of Student Advising and Support Services

Lyn Eisenhour

Dean of Student Learning

Deann Holliday

Director of Student Financial Services

Kristina Young

Dean of Student Learning

Becky Riopel

Director of Student Life

Erik Tingelstad, EdD

Dean of Student Learning

Brent Green

Director of Financial Services

Yukari Zednick

Director of International Programs