Enrollment Calendar

43% of Fall 2021 classes will be taught on campus, in person!

Important Dates & Deadlines

Summer 2021

Pre Fall 2021

Fall 2021

Winter 2022

Spring 2022

Graduation Application

2nd Week of Spring

N/A

3rd Week of Summer

3rd Week of Fall

3rd Week of Winter

Quarterly Class Schedule Available Online

Sat 5/1/2021

Sat 5/1/2021

Sat 5/1/2021

Fri 10/22/2021

Fri 1/28/2022

Registration Type

Summer 2021

Pre Fall 2021

Fall 2021

Winter 2022

Spring 2022

Continuing Priority Registration

 
 
 
 
 

Continuing: Veterans, DSS, Worker Retraining, & Student Leaders

Mon 5/3/2021

Mon 5/3/2021

Mon 5/3/2021

Mon 11/1/2021

Mon 2/7/2022

Continuing & Former Students

 
 
 
 
 

Students with 60+ Credits Begin Registering

Wed 5/5/2021

Wed 5/5/2021

Wed 5/5/2021

Wed 11/3/2021

Wed 2/9/2022

Students with 30 – 59 Credits Begin Registering

Thurs 5/6/2021

Thurs 5/6/2021

Thurs 5/6/2021

Thurs 11/4/2021

Thurs 2/10/2022

Students with 0 – 29 Credits Begin Registering

Fri 5/7/2021

Fri 5/7/2021

Fri 5/7/2021

Fri 11/5/2021

Fri 2/11/2022

All New Students

Mon 5/10/2021

Mon 5/10/2021

Mon 5/10/2021

Mon 11/8/2021

Mon 2/14/2022

Important Dates & Deadlines

Summer 2021

Pre Fall 2021

Fall 2021

Winter 2022

Spring 2022

Tuition Deadline

Wed 6/2/2021

Wed 9/1/2021

Wed 9/1/2021

Wed 12/1/2021

Wed 3/2/2022

Waitlist Closes

Mon 7/5/2021

Mon 9/6/2021

Tues 9/28/2021

Sun 1/2/2022

Sun 3/27/2022

Quarter Begins

Tues 7/6/2021

Tues 9/7/2021

Wed 9/29/2021

Mon 1/3/2022

Mon 3/28/2022

Space Available Registration Begins Instructor’s Permission Required

Tues 7/6/2021

Tues 9/7/2021

Wed 9/29/2021

Mon 1/3/2022

Mon 3/28/2022

Online Registration Closes

Wed 7/7/2021

Tues 9/7/2021

Thurs 9/30/2021

Tues 1/4/2022

Tues 3/29/2022

Late Registration Instructor’s Permission Required

7/8/2021 – 7/19/2021

Wed 9/8/2021

10/1/2021 – 10/12/2021

1/5/2022 – 1/14/2022

3/30/2022 – 4/8/2022

100% Refund Deadline

Mon 7/12/2021

Tues 9/7/2021

Tues 10/5/2021

Fri 1/7/2022

Fri 4/1/2022

Last Day to Add Classes Instructor’s Permission Required

Mon 7/19/2021

Wed 9/8/2021

Tues 10/12/2021

Fri 1/14/2022

Fri 4/8/2022

Last Day to Drop Classes Instructor’s Permission Not Required

Mon 7/19/2021

Thurs 9/9/2021

Tues 10/12/2021

Fri 1/14/2022

Fri 4/8/2022

Last Day to Change To/From Credit/Audit Status Without Instructor’s Permission

Mon 7/19/2021

Wed 9/8/2021

Tues 10/12/2021

Fri 1/14/2022

Fri 4/8/2022

Online Withdraw Dates Instructor’s Permission Not Required

7/20/2021 – 8/9/2021

Fri 9/10/2021

10/13/2021 – 11/24/2021

1/15/2022 – 2/28/2022

4/9/2022 – 5/23/2022

50% Refund Deadline

Wed 7/21/2021

Wed 9/8/2021

Wed 10/20/2021

Mon 1/24/2022

Mon 4/18/2022

Last Day to Change To/From Credit/Audit Status Instructor’s Permission Required

Mon 8/9/2021

Thurs 9/9/2021

Wed 11/10/2021

Mon 2/14/2022

Mon 5/9/2022

Last Day to Withdraw Instructor’s Permission Not Required

Mon 8/9/2021

Fri 9/10/2021

Wed 11/24/2021

Mon 2/28/2022

Mon 5/23/2022

Quarter Ends

Thurs 8/26/2021

Thurs 9/16/2021

Thurs 12/16/2021

Fri 3/18/2022

Fri 6/10/2022

Grades Due

Tues 8/31/2021

Tues 9/21/2021

Tues 12/21/2021

Tues 3/22/2022

Tues 6/14/2022

Grades Available Online

Thurs 9/2/2021

Thurs 9/23/2021

Thurs 12/23/2021

Thurs 3/24/2022

Thurs 6/16/2022

Holidays & Non-Instructional Days

Holidays & Non-Instructional Days

Summer 2021

Holiday - Independence Day (college closed)

Mon 7/5/21

Holidays & Non-Instructional Days

Pre Fall 2021

Holiday - Labor Day (college closed)

Mon 9/6/21

Holidays & Non-Instructional Days

Fall 2021

Non-Instructional Day - (no classes / offices closed)

Wed 10/27/21

Holiday - Veterans Day (college closed)

Thurs 11/11/21

Holiday - Thanksgiving (college closed)

Thurs 11/25/21

Holiday - Native American Heritage Day (college closed)

Fri 11/26/21

Holiday - Christmas (college closed)

Fri 12/24/21

Holiday - New Year's Day (college closed)

Fri 12/31/21

Holidays & Non-Instructional Days

Winter 2022

Holiday - Martin Luther King Jr. Day (college closed)

Mon 1/17/22

Non-Instructional Day - (no classes / offices closed)

Thurs 1/27/22

Holiday - President’s Day (college closed)

Mon 2/21/22

Holidays & Non-Instructional Days

Spring 2022

Non-Instructional Day - (no classes / offices closed)

Tues 4/19/22

Non-Instructional Day - (no classes / offices closed)

Wed 5/11/22

Holiday - Memorial Day (college closed)

Mon 5/30/22

Jump to a Quarter

Summer 2021

Important Dates & Deadlines

Summer 2021

Graduation Application

2nd Week of Spring

Quarterly Class Schedule Available Online

Sat 5/1/2021

Registration Type

Summer 2021

Continuing Priority Registration

 

Continuing: Veterans, DSS, Worker Retraining, & Student Leaders

Mon 5/3/2021

Continuing & Former Students

 

Students with 60+ Credits Begin Registering

Wed 5/5/2021

Students with 30 – 59 Credits Begin Registering

Thurs 5/6/2021

Students with 0 – 29 Credits Begin Registering

Fri 5/7/2021

All New Students

Mon 5/10/2021

Important Dates & Deadlines

Summer 2021

Tuition Deadline

Wed 6/2/2021

Waitlist Closes

Mon 7/5/2021

Holiday - Independence Day (college closed)

Mon 7/5/2021

Quarter Begins

Tues 7/6/2021

Space Available Registration Begins Instructor’s Permission Required

Tues 7/6/2021

Online Registration Closes

Wed 7/7/2021

Late Registration Instructor’s Permission Required

7/8/2021 – 7/19/2021

100% Refund Deadline

Mon 7/12/2021

Last Day to Add Classes Instructor’s Permission Required

Mon 7/19/2021

Last Day to Drop Classes Instructor’s Permission Not Required

Mon 7/19/2021

Last Day to Change To/From Credit/Audit Status Without Instructor’s Permission

Mon 7/19/2021

Online Withdraw Dates Instructor’s Permission Not Required

7/20/2021 – 8/9/2021

50% Refund Deadline

Wed 7/21/2021

Last Day to Change To/From Credit/Audit Status Instructor’s Permission Required

Mon 8/9/2021

Last Day to Withdraw Instructor’s Permission Not Required

Mon 8/9/2021

Quarter Ends

Thurs 8/26/2021

Grades Due

Tues 8/31/2021

Grades Available Online

Thurs 9/2/2021

Pre Fall 2021

Important Dates & Deadlines

Pre Fall 2021

Quarterly Class Schedule Available Online

Sat 5/1/2021

Registration Type

Pre Fall 2021

Continuing Priority Registration

 

Continuing: Veterans, DSS, Worker Retraining, & Student Leaders

Mon 5/3/2021

Continuing & Former Students

 

Students with 60+ Credits Begin Registering

Wed 5/5/2021

Students with 30 – 59 Credits Begin Registering

Thurs 5/6/2021

Students with 0 – 29 Credits Begin Registering

Fri 5/7/2021

All New Students

Mon 5/10/2021

Important Dates & Deadlines

Pre Fall 2021

Tuition Deadline

Wed 9/1/2021

Waitlist Closes

Mon 9/6/2021

Holiday - Labor Day (college closed)

Mon 9/6/2021

Quarter Begins

Tues 9/7/2021

Space Available Registration Begins Instructor’s Permission Required

Tues 9/7/2021

Online Registration Closes

Tues 9/7/2021

Late Registration Instructor’s Permission Required

Wed 9/8/2021

100% Refund Deadline

Tues 9/7/2021

Last Day to Add Classes Instructor’s Permission Required

Wed 9/8/2021

Last Day to Drop Classes Instructor’s Permission Not Required

Thurs 9/9/2021

Last Day to Change To/From Credit/Audit Status Without Instructor’s Permission

Wed 9/8/2021

Online Withdraw Dates Instructor’s Permission Not Required

Fri 9/10/2021

50% Refund Deadline

Wed 9/8/2021

Last Day to Change To/From Credit/Audit Status Instructor’s Permission Required

Thurs 9/9/2021

Last Day to Withdraw Instructor’s Permission Not Required

Fri 9/10/2021

Quarter Ends

Thurs 9/16/2021

Grades Due

Tues 9/21/2021

Grades Available Online

Thurs 9/23/2021

Fall 2021

Important Dates & Deadlines

Fall 2021

Graduation Application

3rd Week of Summer

Quarterly Class Schedule Available Online

Sat 5/1/2021

Registration Type

Fall 2021

Continuing Priority Registration

 

Continuing: Veterans, DSS, Worker Retraining, & Student Leaders

Mon 5/3/2021

Continuing & Former Students

 

Students with 60+ Credits Begin Registering

Wed 5/5/2021

Students with 30 – 59 Credits Begin Registering

Thurs 5/6/2021

Students with 0 – 29 Credits Begin Registering

Fri 5/7/2021

All New Students

Mon 5/10/2021

Important Dates & Deadlines

Fall 2021

Tuition Deadline

Wed 9/1/2021

Waitlist Closes

Tues 9/28/2021

Quarter Begins

Wed 9/29/2021

Space Available Registration Begins Instructor’s Permission Required

Wed 9/29/2021

Online Registration Closes

Thurs 9/30/2021

Late Registration Instructor’s Permission Required

10/1/2021 – 10/12/2021

100% Refund Deadline

Tues 10/5/2021

Last Day to Add Classes Instructor’s Permission Required

Tues 10/12/2021

Last Day to Drop Classes Instructor’s Permission Not Required

Tues 10/12/2021

Last Day to Change To/From Credit/Audit Status Without Instructor’s Permission

Tues 10/12/2021

Online Withdraw Dates Instructor’s Permission Not Required

10/13/2021 – 11/24/2021

50% Refund Deadline

Wed 10/20/2021

Non-Instructional Day (no classes / offices closed)

Wed 10/27/2021

Last Day to Change To/From Credit/Audit Status Instructor’s Permission Required

Wed 11/10/2021

Last Day to Withdraw Instructor’s Permission Not Required

Wed 11/24/2021

Holiday - Veterans Day (college closed)

Thurs 11/11/2021

Holiday - Thanksgiving (college closed)

Thurs 11/25/2021

Holiday - Native American Heritage Day (college closed)

Fri 11/26/2021

Quarter Ends

Thurs 12/16/2021

Grades Due

Tues 12/21/2021

Grades Available Online

Thurs 12/23/2021

Holiday - Christmas (college closed)

Fri 12/24/2021

Holiday - New Year's Day (college closed)

Fri 12/31/2021

Winter 2022

Important Dates & Deadlines

Winter 2022

Graduation Application

3rd Week of Fall

Quarterly Class Schedule Available Online

Fri 10/22/2021

Registration Type

Winter 2022

Continuing Priority Registration

 

Continuing: Veterans, DSS, Worker Retraining, & Student Leaders

Mon 11/1/2021

Continuing & Former Students

 

Students with 60+ Credits Begin Registering

Wed 11/3/2021

Students with 30 – 59 Credits Begin Registering

Thurs 11/4/2021

Students with 0 – 29 Credits Begin Registering

Fri 11/5/2021

All New Students

Mon 11/8/2021

Important Dates & Deadlines

Winter 2022

Tuition Deadline

Wed 12/1/2021

Waitlist Closes

Sun 1/2/2022

Quarter Begins

Mon 1/3/2022

Space Available Registration Begins Instructor’s Permission Required

Mon 1/3/2022

Online Registration Closes

Tues 1/4/2022

Late Registration Instructor’s Permission Required

1/5/2022 – 1/14/2022

100% Refund Deadline

Fri 1/7/2022

Last Day to Add Classes Instructor’s Permission Required

Fri 1/14/2022

Last Day to Drop Classes Instructor’s Permission Not Required

Fri 1/14/2022

Last Day to Change To/From Credit/Audit Status Without Instructor’s Permission

Fri 1/14/2022

Online Withdraw Dates Instructor’s Permission Not Required

1/15/2022 – 2/28/2022

Holiday - Martin Luther King Jr. Day (college closed)

Mon 1/17/2022

50% Refund Deadline

Mon 1/24/2022

Non-Instructional Day (no classes / offices closed)

Thurs 1/27/2022

Last Day to Change To/From Credit/Audit Status Instructor’s Permission Required

Mon 2/14/2022

Last Day to Withdraw Instructor’s Permission Not Required

Mon 2/28/2022

Holiday - President’s Day (college closed)

Mon 2/21/2022

Quarter Ends

Fri 3/18/2022

Grades Due

Tues 3/22/2022

Grades Available Online

Thurs 3/24/2022

Spring 2022

Important Dates & Deadlines

Spring 2022

Graduation Application

3rd Week of Winter

Quarterly Class Schedule Available Online

Fri 1/28/2022

Registration Type

Spring 2022

Continuing Priority Registration

 

Continuing: Veterans, DSS, Worker Retraining, & Student Leaders

Mon 2/7/2022

Continuing & Former Students

 

Students with 60+ Credits Begin Registering

Wed 2/9/2022

Students with 30 – 59 Credits Begin Registering

Thurs 2/10/2022

Students with 0 – 29 Credits Begin Registering

Fri 2/11/2022

All New Students

Mon 2/14/2022

Important Dates & Deadlines

Spring 2022

Tuition Deadline

Wed 3/2/2022

Waitlist Closes

Sun 3/27/2022

Quarter Begins

Mon 3/28/2022

Space Available Registration Begins Instructor’s Permission Required

Mon 3/28/2022

Online Registration Closes

Tues 3/29/2022

Late Registration Instructor’s Permission Required

3/30/2022 – 4/8/2022

100% Refund Deadline

Fri 4/1/2022

Last Day to Add Classes Instructor’s Permission Required

Fri 4/8/2022

Last Day to Drop Classes Instructor’s Permission Not Required

Fri 4/8/2022

Last Day to Change To/From Credit/Audit Status Without Instructor’s Permission

Fri 4/8/2022

Online Withdraw Dates Instructor’s Permission Not Required

4/9/2022 – 5/23/2022

50% Refund Deadline

Mon 4/18/2022

Non-Instructional Day (no classes / offices closed)

Tues 4/19/2022

Last Day to Change To/From Credit/Audit Status Instructor’s Permission Required

Mon 5/9/2022

Last Day to Withdraw Instructor’s Permission Not Required

Mon 5/23/2022

Non-Instructional Day (no classes / offices closed)

Wed 5/11/2022

Holiday - Memorial Day (college closed)

Mon 5/30/2022

Quarter Ends

Fri 6/10/2022

Grades Due

Tues 6/14/2022

Grades Available Online

Thurs 6/16/2022

Google Analytics