Contact Us

The friendly and welcoming staff members in the International Programs Office at Cascadia College are here to help! Please contact us if you have any questions or if there is anything that we can do to be of assistance.

International Programs
Cascadia College
18345 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011
Email: international@cascadia.edu
Phone: (425) 352-8415
Fax: (425) 352-8304
 
The International Programs Office is located in the lower level of CC1-040.
Our office is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 am – 4:30 pm or by appointment.

Questions?

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, our staff are working part from home and part in-person to provide all international student services. Our office is open for in-person services Mondays through Thursdays from 8:30am – 4:00pm. Fridays we are available online only. All drop-in advising is offered via Zoom or phone only. To schedule an appointment with an international student advisor, please email them directly (contact info below)or come to our daily drop-in Zoom or in-person advising hours:

Monday
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
in CC1-040

Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Please email international@cascadia.edu for questions or to schedule an appointment.

Yukari Zednick

Director of International Programs

Email: yzednick@cascadia.edu
Phone: (425) 352-8413

Raldy Mariano

assistant director of international marketing

Email: rmariano@cascadia.edu
Phone: (425) 352-8585

Shao-Wei Wang

Assistant Director of International Advising

Email: swang@cascadia.edu
Phone: (425) 352-8276

Lisa Lyman

International Student Advisor

Email: llyman@cascadia.edu
Phone: (425) 352-8556

Kareen Kanjo

International Student Advisor

Email: kkanjo@cascadia.edu
Phone: (425) 352-8201

Amy Yi

Program Coordinator of International Programs

Email: ayi@cascadia.edu
Phone: (425) 352-8154

Luz Mangaser

Graphic Designer

Email: lmangaser@cascadia.edu
Phone: (425) 352-8273