Advising Advising and Counseling

We're here to help you!


Academic Advising

Connect your educational and personal goals with career opportunities. Academic Advisors help you develop the skills you need to make sound academic decisions.


Career and Transfer

Career and Transfer Center provides career and transfer assistance as you go through the process of planning your career and future educational goals.


Counseling

Get free professional help with personal, family, or other issues. If you're struggling, counselors are here to help.


Disability Support Services

DSS provides access for students with documented disabilities and to contribute to the development of self-advocacy and confidence of students with disabilities.


High School Completion

This program is for adults (anyone 18 and over by the first day of the quarter) who want to complete requirements to earn a high school diploma.


Running Start

Eligible high school juniors and seniors may apply to Cascadia's Running Start program to earn college credit tuition free while you fulfill Washington State high school graduation requirements.


Veteran Services

Provide access and support for veterans with services including educational and active duty benefits, military and veteran tuition waivers, Academic Advising, Counselor, Disability Support Services, Veteran Navigator, and Veteran Employment Specialist.

   

 

Office Information

In the Kodiak Corner located at: 
CC1 First Floor  Office Hours


Call to Schedule Appointments: 425.352.8860


Fax: 425.352.8137


Email:

advising@cascadia.edu

careeradvising@cascadia.edu

disabilities@cascadia.edu

runningstart@cascadia.edu

veterans@cascadia.edu

 

Meet the Staff

 
gordon

 Gordon Dutrisac
Director of Student Advising and Support Services
425.352.8288
gdutrisac@cascadia.edu


Anna


Anna Stufano

Assistant Director of Student Advising and Support Services
425.352.8511
astufano@cascadia.edu


Bryan


Bryan Fauth
Assistant Director of Disability Support Services
425.352.8261
bfauth@cascadia.edu

 


Frenchie Loveheart

VetCorps Navigator
425.352.8025
vetcorps@cascadia.edu


kristen


Kristen Buck
Academic Advisor
425.352.8541
kbuck@cascadia.edu


laurie


Laurie Godfrey
Academic Advisor and Bastyr Blended Degree Specialist
425.352.8024
lgodfrey@cascadia.edu


lisa


Lisa Hagar
Academic Advisor
425.352.8482
lhagar@cascadia.edu


image of Aileen Ibershof


Aileen Ibershof
Program Coordinator - Student Support Services
425.352.8823
aibershof@cascadia.edu


kris


Kris Panton
Academic Advisor & Running Start Coordinator
425.352.8620
kpanton@cascadia.edu


ben


Ben Sugg
Academic Advisor and Transfer Specialist
425.352.8684
bsugg@cascadia.edu


Jerry


Jerry Vasquez
Academic Advisor and Retention and Completion Specialist
425.352.8824
jvasquez@cascadia.edu


nancy


Nancy Verbeck
Academic Advisor
425.352.8121
nverbeck@cascadia.edu

 


Felicia Walters
Program Assistant for Disability Support Services
425.352.8446
fwalters@cascadia.edu