visit campusUPCOMING INFORMATION SESSIONS

4:00pm - 5:00pm | Room CC1-250 | SEE DETAILS AND PARKING BELOW

December 7, 14 (no tour), 21 (no tour) 

 

Directions to Campus | Parking Information - Please note parking is NOT free. | Campus Map

*No sign up required for the Information Sessions. If you cannot attend an Information Session, see Campus Tour Sign Up below for additional dates. 

 

Running Start Information Sessions: 

 

*You do not need to attend a Running Start Information Session to apply to Running Start. Please follow the steps on the Running Start information page.  

 

  

Campus Tour Sign Up

GENERAL CAMPUS TOURS

GENERAL CAMPUS TOUR DATES

 

Please click on a date below to sign up for a campus tour. Space is limited to 10 students per tour. Once you have signed up to attend, someone will contact you within two business days with details about your visit.

 

No tours will be given the week prior to the start of the quarter and the first week of the quarter. 

 

Please make sure to enter a valid email address for communication about your campus visit.

 


   Campus Tours | Fall 2016


Date Time Sign Ups
Monday, Oct 3 4:00pm-5:00pm CLOSED
Thursday, Oct 6 10:00am-11:00am CLOSED
Monday, Oct 10 NO TOUR UNAVAILABLE
Thursday, Oct 13 10:00am-11:00am CLOSED 
Monday, Oct 17 NO TOUR UNAVAILABLE
Thursday, Oct 20 NO TOUR UNAVAILABLE
Monday, Oct 24 NO TOUR UNAVAILABLE
Thursday, Oct 27 10:00am-11:00am CLOSED
Monday, Oct 31 4:00pm-5:00pm  CLOSED
Thursday, Nov 3  10:00am-11:00am CLOSED
Monday, Nov 7 4:00pm-5:00pm  CLOSED
Thursday, Nov 10 10:00am-11:00am  CLOSED
Monday, Nov 14 NO TOUR UNAVAILABLE
Thursday, Nov 17  10:00am-11:00am CLOSED
Monday, Nov 21 4:00pm-5:00pm CLOSED 
Thursday, Nov 24 NO TOUR - HOLIDAY HOLIDAY
Monday, Nov 28 4:00pm-5:00pm  CLOSED
Thursday, Dec 1  10:00am-11:00am CLOSED
Monday, Dec 5  4:00pm-5:00pm CLOSED
Thursday, Dec 8 NO TOUR UNAVAILABLE
Monday, Dec 12 NO TOUR UNAVAILABLE
Thursday, Dec 15  10:00am-11:00am Reserve Spot
Monday, Dec 19 NO TOUR UNAVAILABLE
Thursday, Dec 22  10:00am-11:00am Reserve Spot
Monday, Dec 26 NO TOUR - HOLIDAY HOLIDAY
Thursday, Dec 29 NO TOUR UNAVAILABLE

 


Top
SCHOOL GROUP CAMPUS TOURS

High School, Junior High, or Special Group


Do you have a group of five or more students or individuals that would like to visit campus? We would love to customize your visit to make the experience more than just a glance at the buildings and classrooms.

 

Please fill out the REQUEST FORM at least two weeks advance notice in order to meet your group's needs. The larger the group, the more notice we require.


 

Top